Reactivate Hold Dialog Box
This message appears during check out or check in when the item satisfied a hold request for another patron, but you chose to override the request and continue with check out or check in. Click Yes to reactivate the original patron’s request, or click No to leave the request inactive.
For more information about processing hold requests, see Working with Interlibrary Loans.